Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Owen Pallett ---> (i) Island
Matias Aguayo AY AY AY Ay Ay Ay
Danger Doom Crosshairs The Mouse and the Mask
Weird Paul Piece of Meat in the Tang A Lo Fidelity Documentary
Birds & Batteries The Villain Up to No Good
Apparat Over and Over Walls
Spiral Joy Band Long Shadows Beneath the Moon Wake of the Dying Sun King
Marcel Dettmann Motive Dettmann
Kennedy One Dark City (Overground Mix) Metropolis
Vladislav Delay as Sistol On the Bright Side On the Bright Side
Juice Aleem A La Fu Remix (clean) First Lesson
Apparat Plidoh Capri-Revolution
Kasim Keto Antseed Long Car Rides
Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder Crossing the Briney Instrumentals
Carolina Chocolate Drops Trouble In Your Mind Genuine Negro Jig
Heartless Bastards Searching For The Ghost All This Time
Sarah Jarosz Broussard's Lament Song Up In Her Head
Pert Near Sandstone Peace of Mind Rising Tide
Delta Spirit Salt in the Wound History from Below
The Sadies A Good Flying Day Favourite Colours
Larry B Rancho Mirage Reflect On
Peasall Sisters Home to You Home to You
Tiny Television Rose Colored Sunsets Mission Statement
The Jugbusters John Henry Honkytonk Hymnal
Jennifer Leonhardt More Rope Minstrel's Daughter
The Wandering Stars Struggle of Life The Wandering Stars
Carolina Chocolate Drops Briggs' Corn Shucking Leaving Eden
Nashville Bluegrass Band I Ain't Goin' Down Waitin' For The Hard Times To G
Norman Blake The Wandering Drummer Far Away, Down On A Georgia Farm
Dehlia Low Goin' Down Ravens & Crows
Dry Branch Fire Squad Looking for the Stone Memories That Bless And Burn
Jim Kweskin Band Why Don't You Do Right Now and Again
Acoustic Endeavors Cold And Rainy Shore Coming Of Age
Cast Iron Filter Sgt Blue Kitty Live from the Highway
Iris DeMent After You're Gone Infamous Angel
Kate MacLeod My Teton Home Blooming
Vassar Clements Dead Cats on the Line Livin' with the Blues
Jess Williamson Harm None Sorceress
Acoustic Syndicate November Terra Firma
The Black Swans Portsmouth, Ohio Occasion for Song
Lyle Lovett Bears Songs From Step Inside This House
Ben Sollee & Daniel Martin Moore Sweet Marie Dear Companion
The Hollyfelds 18 Years Title Stealers
Justin Townes Earle Ain't Glad I'm Leaving The Good Life
Van Ghost Summer Promise Melodies for Lovers
The Mark Newton Band Heartaches And Teardrops No Boundaries
Junior Brown My Wife Thinks You're Dead Guit With It
Nikki & the Phantom Callers Mamas Should Know Everybody's Going to Hell (But You and Me)
Alejandro Escovedo After the Meteor Showers Street Songs of Love
Hearts & Daggers Daddy Said And Then There was Dust
Amelia Safe and Sound Somewhere Left To Fall
Johnny Cash On the Evening Train American V: A Hundred Highways
Big Daddy Bluegrass Band Amelia Earheart Big Daddy Bluegrass Band
Cherryholmes Weaver Of Lies Common Threads
Joshua Marcus Part in It Reverse the Charges
Hot Tuna Angel of Darkness Steady as She Goes
Ernie Hendrickson Candy's Song Walking with Angels
The Texas Sapphires Baltimore Cage As He Wanders...
Darrell Scott Goodle, U.S.A. The Invisible Man
Elefant Make Up Sunlight Makes Me Paranoid
La Sera You're Going to Cry La Sera
Gundelach feat. AURORA Cynical Mind My Frail Body
The Mountain Goats For the Snakes Songs for Pierre Chuvin
Pop Levi Sugar Assault Me Now The Return to Form Black Magick Party
Max Richter infra 3 Infra
Mogwai No Medicine for Regret Rave Tapes
Pure X Man With No Head Pure X
Bang Bang Eche Fist Full of Dollars Sonic Death Cuntttt
Veronica Falls Right Side of My Brain Veronica Falls
Car Seat Headrest Deadlines Making a Door Less Open
Grimes World Princess, part II Art Angels
Architecture in Helsinki Underwater Places Like This
The xx Tides Coexist
The Drums Saddest Summer Summertime