Playlist Archive

mc gibby /

Time Artist Track Album
Coconut Records Nighttiming Nighttiming
STRFKR Never Ever Being No One, Going Nowhere
Local Natives April April
Kurt Vile Loading Zones Bottle It In
Ty Segall Tall Man Skinny Lady Manipulator
Modest Mouse Ocean Breathes Salty Good News For People Who Like Bad News
Built To Spill Big Dipper There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Elliott Smith Independence Day XO
The Thermals When I Died Now We Can See
The Decemberists July, July! Castaways and Cutouts
The Long Winters Shapes When I Pretend To Fall
Spoon I Summon You Gimme Fiction
Grandaddy The Crystal Lake The Sophtware Slump
The Postal Service Nothing Better Give Up
Neon Indian Polish Girl Era Extraña
Washed Out Get Up Life of Leisure
Toro y Moi Say That Anything in Return
Being Dead Daydream When Horses Would Run
Magdelena Bay Neon Neon
Seoul Stay With Us I Become A Shade
Beach House Lemon Glow 7
Men I Trust Oh Dove Untourable Album