WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Chelsey Williams /

Time Artist Track Album
Pantera Cementary Gates Cowboys From Hell
Black Label Society Sold My Soul Born To Lose
Ozzy Osbourne I Don't Want To Change The World No More Tears
Iron Maiden Where Eagles Dare Piece Of Mind
Primal Fear Fear Black Sun
DragonForce Revolution Deathsquad Inhuman Rampage
Motorhead Keys To The Kingdom Inferno
Dio Turn To Stone Magica
HammerFall Stronger Than All Legacy Of Kings
Symphony X The Walls Of Babylon Paradise Lost
Judas Priest Breaking The Law The Essential
Metallica (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth Kill 'Em All
Megadeth The Right To Go Insane End Game
Sonata Artica Victoria's Secret For The Sake Of Revenge
Nightwish Higher Than Hope Once
Children Of Bodom If You Want Peace... Prepare For War Are You Dead Yet?
Soilwork The Analyst A Prerdator's Portrait
The Black League One Color Black Ichor
Fear Of God Cloud Chamber Toxic Voodoo
Crawl Emotional Cage Earth
Pestilence The Level Of Perception Spheres
Soul Reaper Labyrinth Of The Deathlord Written In Blood
Gardenian Tell The World I'm Sorry Soulburner
Saxon If I Was You The Inner Sanctum
Savatage Hall Of The Mountain King Hall Of The Mountain King
Probot Ice Cold Man Probot
King Diamond Never Ending Hill Give Me Your Soul...Please
Disfear In Exodus Live The Storm
Arson Remnants Lacerate The Sky
Machine Head Exhale The Vile The Burning Red
God Dethroned On Wings Of Pestilence The Toxic Touch
Strapping Young Lad Skeksis Alien
Sentenced Nepenthe Amok