Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Riceboy Sleeps Stokkseyri Riceboy Sleeps
The Grizzled Mighty Kill It with Fire Confetti Teeth
Suuns Armed for Peace Zeroes QC
Citay Dream Get Together Dream Get Together
Lee Street Riots Glorified Lee Street Riots
Iron and Wine Godless Brother In Love Kiss Each Other Clean
Choir Boy Sweet Candy Gathering Swans
Waters Back to You Out in the Light
Princeton Riches Remembrance of Things To Come
LCD Soundsystem I Can Change This Is Happening
The Piney Gir Country Roadshow I Was Born In A Thunderstorm Jesus Wept
Let's Wrestle I Won't Lie to You In the Court of Wrestling Let's
Grimes Genesis Visions
Tweedy Flowering Sukierae
Pajama Club From a Friend to a Friend Pajama Club
Superchunk Staying Home I Hate Music
The Album Leaf Vermillion One Day I’ll Be on Time
Death Cab for Cutie Summer Years Thank You for Today
Nine Pound Hammer Devil's Playground Hayseed Timebomb
El Perro del Mar Dark Night Pale Fire
Plus/Minus Leap Year Let's Build A Fire
Pajama Club Can't Put It Down Until It Ends Pajama Club
Phoebe Bridgers Graceland Too Punisher
Interpol Anywhere El Pintor
Karen O Ooo Crush Songs
The Radio Dept. The Worst Taste In Music Passive Aggressive: Singles 2002-2010