WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Marcus Oliver /

Time Artist Track Album
Electric Wizard Dopethrone Dopethrone
Eyehategod Dixie Whiskey Dopesick
Eyehategod Ruptured Heart Theory Dopesick
Fudge Tunnel Sunshine of Your Love Hate Songs in E Minor
Nadja mutagen touched
DiSEMBOWELMENT The Spirits of the Tall Hills Transcendence Into the Peripheral
Crowbar All I Had (I Gave) Crowbar
Corrosion of Conformity Echoes in the Well Blind
Godflesh Pure In All Languages
Sunn0))) Candlegoat Black One
Sleep Dopesmoker Dopesmoker
Electric Wizard Barbarian Dopethrone
Black Sabbath A Bit of Finger Black Sabbath
Melvins/Lustmord Pink Bat Pigs of the Roman Empire
Bong Ra Terrorizah Full Metal Racket
Kyuss Caterpillar's March Blues For the Red Sun