Playlist Archive

Paul & Jessica /

Time Artist Track Album
Frank Black & The Catholics St. Francis Dam Disaster Dog in the Sand
Wilco She's a Jar Summerteeth
Tegan and Sara Underwater If IT Was You
Birdlips Scarecrow Cardboard Wings
The Wading Girl Honey, We Lied The Miriam Demos
Doug Cheatwood Spaceheater Corrie
Pixies Ana Bossanova
The Anniversary Peace, Pain & Regret Your Majesty
Sonic Youth Dirty Boots Goo
Calla A Sure Shot Strength in Numbers
Birdlips Tire Chains Cardboard Wings
Built to Spill Fling There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Goon Moon Apple Pie Lickers Last Leg
Emily Haines Detective Daughter Knives Don't Have Your Back
TV on the Radio Crying Dear Science
The Walkmen Canadian Girl You & Me
Azeda Booth Lobster Quadrille In Flesh Tones
The Stills Snakecharming the Masses Oceans Will Rise
Joy Division Atmosphere Substance
Radiohead You and Whose Army? Amnesiac
James Jackson Toth Look In On Me Waiting in Vain
David Vandervale I Will Be Fine Waiting for the Sunrise
Mark Lanegan Kimiko's Dream House Field Songs
The Moondoggies Ain't No Lord Don't Be a Stranger
Roommate new steam We Were Enchanted
Wire Hard Currency Object 47
31Knots Compass Commands Worried Well
Jay Reatard Screaming Hand Matador Singles '08
The Cure A Forest Standing On A Beach
Takka Takka Monkey Forest Road Migration
The Standard Sunday Eyes Swimmer
Blitzen Trapper Gold for Bread Furr
Marnie Stern Transformer This is it...
Duchess Says A Century Old Anthologie des 3 Perchoirs
Deerhoof Buck and Judy Offend Maggie
Obi Best Nothing Can Come Between Us Capades
Stereolab Self Portrait with "Electric Brain" Chemical Chords
Tears for Fears Shout Songs from the big chair
Portishead Sour Times Dummy
DJ Swamp Mighty Mouse Remix Mighty Mouse 7"