WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jconn /

Time Artist Track Album
Daft Punk Digital Love Discovery
Friendly Fires Jump In The Pool Friendly Fires
Mylo Sunworshipper Destroy Rock & Roll
of Montreal A Sentence of Sorts in Kongdringer Hissing Fauna, Are You the Destroyer?
Junior Senior Move Your Feet D-D-Don't Stop the Beat
Annie Me Plus One Anniemal
MSTRKRFT Easy Love The Looks
Justice Newjack
Simian Mobile Disco Love Attack Decay Sustain Release
The Flaming Lips Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Death Cab for Cutie Coney Island The Photo Album
Patrick Cleandenim so you think you're gonna live forever Baby Comes Home
The Stokes whatever happened? Room on Fire
Peter Bjorn and John Up Against the Wall Writers Block
Spoon You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga
The Walkmen In the New Year You & Me
LCD Soundsystem All My Friends Sound of Silver
Mobius Band Control Heaven
Secret Machines Sad and Lonely Now Here is Nowhere
Radiohead Airbag OK Computer
Gomez Do One Split the Difference
The Stills Snakecharming the Masses Oceans Will Rise
My Morning Jacket Gideon Z
Sigur Rós Festival Meo suo i eyrum vio spilum endalaust