WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Chris Myers /

Time Artist Track Album
Michna Triple Chrome Dipped Magic Monday
Bjorn Torske Loe Bar Feil Knapp
Casino Versus Japan Aquarium Whole Numbers Play the Basics
Telephone Jim Jesus Failure to Fly A Point Too Far to Astronaut
Squarepusher Star Time 2 Just a Souvenir
Jonas Reinhardt Modern By Nature's Reward Jonas Reinhardt
Kraftwerk Spacelab Die Mensch Maschine
Seven Octaves Morning FOG Simple Work
Osborne Wait a Minute Ghostly Swim
Fila Brazillia Motown Coppers Jump Leads
Pnuma Trio Ending 10 Seconds Character
Restiform Bodies Bobby Trendy Addendum TV Loves You Back
Tobacco Dirt (feat. Aesop Rock) Fucked Up Friends
Nujabes + Fat Jon Aruarian Dance Samurai Champloo: Departure
OutKast Jazzy Belle ATLiens
K-os Heaven Only Knows Exit
Caural Dead Armies Mirrors for Eyes
Daedelus Taking Wing Of Snowdonia
Take Dusk Day Forward Motion From Behind Tall Weeds
Deadbeats You Never Know Nightmares on Wax Presents: Wax On Records
Blockhead Trailer Love Uncle Tony's Coloring Book
Jazzanova Boom Clicky Boom Klack [Mr. Scruff's Vocal Remix] ...Broad Casting
Mr. Scruff Hairy Bumpercress Ninja Tuna
Hajime Yoshizawa I Am With You (Main Mix) Sound of Especial
Jazzanova Lucky Girl Of All The Things
Mr. Oizo Gay Dentists Lamb's Anger
Boy 8-Bit Suspense is Killing Me Suspense is Killing Me
Altern 8 Evapor8 (Inciner8 mix) Evapor 8
Mr. Fingers Can You Feel It? Amnesia
Adonis Do It Properly No Way Back / Do It Properly 12"
Frankie Knuckles Baby Wants to Ride Baby Wants to Ride 12"
Plus Device Sexual Harassment Puncture
TTC Girlfriend Batards Sensible
DJ Mehdi Signatune Lucky Boy
DJ Mehdi I am Somebody Lucky Boy
Juan Atkins Something About the Music 20 Years Metroplex
Les Rythmes Digitales Jacques Your Body (Make Me Sweat) Darkdancer
Underground Resistance Panic Riot EP
Egyptian Lover Egypt Egypt On the Nile
Lowfish DFD Frozen & Broken