WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jconn /

Time Artist Track Album
Horse Feathers Working Poor Horse With No Home
Fleet Foxes Ragged Wood Fleet Foxes
The Ruby Suns Tane Mahuto Sea Lion
Shogu Tokumaru Parachute Exit
A Night in the Box Broken-down Radiator Romance Blues Write a Letter
Jay Reatard An Ugly Death Matador Singles '08
The Raveonettes Dead Sound Lust Lust Lust
Spoon They Never Got You Gimme Fiction
The Kills At the Back of the Shell No Wow
No Age Here Should Be My Home Nouns
Crystal Antlers A Thousand Eyes EP
Apollo Sunshine Brotherhood of Death Shall Noise Upon
Crystal Stilts Prismatic Room Alight of Night
Jim Noir Don't You Worry Jim Noir
Junior Senior Rythm Bandits D-D-Don't Stop the Beat
The Streets On The Edge of a Cliff Everything Is Borrowed
Friendly Fires Skeleton Boy Friendly Fires
The Killers Believe Me Natalie Hot Fuss
The Clash London Calling London Calling
Mirah The Garden advisory committee
DRI You Know I Tried Smoke Rings
Annie Come Together Anniemal