Playlist Archive

Nick Ingvoldstad /

Time Artist Track Album
Parliament Bop Gun (Endangered Species) Funkentelechy vs. the Placebo Syndrome
310 Shadow Traffic Recessional
Kruder & Dorfmeister Bug Powder Dust (Dub) K&D Sessions
Mayhem Chainsaw Gutsfuck Mediolanum Capta Est
Cornelius Star Fruits Surf Rider (Damon Albarn Remix) Fantasma Remixes
Gorillaz O Green World Demon Days
Kraftwerk Radioactivity Radioactivity
Marie Moor Pretty Day BIPPP
Delta 5 Mind Your Own Business Disco Not Disco
Adam and the Ants Press Darlings Kings of the Wild Frontier
The Fall Cruisers Creek This Nation's Saving Grace
Bongwater The Porpoise Song You don't love me yet
SubArachnoid Space Hidden Outside Almost Invisible
Amon Duul II The Return of Ruebezahl Yeti
Stereolab Metronomic Underground Emperor Tomato Ketchup
Young Widows 21st Century Invention Old Wounds
Jesus Lizard Nub Goat
Sonic Youth Tunic (Song for Karen) Goo
Unwound Fingernails on a Chalkboard Repetition
Fugazi Exit Only Steady Diet of Nothing
Sleep Dopesmoker Dopesmoker
Deerhunter Nothing Ever Happened Microcastle
Pig Destroyer Pornographic Memory Prowler in the Yard
Crazy Titch Sing Along Science Faction: Grime
Z-Trip Breakfast Club Shifting Gears
Stereolab Mudra Dimension Mix