WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jconn /

Time Artist Track Album
David Byrne & Brian Eno Strange Overtone Everything That Happens Will Happen Today
of Montreal An Eluardian Instance Skeletal Lamping
Jim Noir Happy Day Today Jim Noir
Animal Collective Brother Sport Merriweather Post Pavilion
Tough Alliance Neo Violence A New Chance
School of Seven Bells For Kalaja Mari Alpinisms
Electric President We Will Walk Through Walls Sleep Well
Blitzen Trapper Not Your Lover Furr
+/- Snowblind Xs on Your Eyes
It's A Musical Bad Day The Music Makes Me Sick
The Bird and the Bee Polite Dance Song Please Clap Your Hands
Guitar Just Like Honey Dealin with Signal and Noise
Bjork Possibly Maybe Post
The Magnificents Get It Boy Year of Explorers
The Rosebuds Border Guards Life Like
Junior Senior Rhythm Bandits D-D-Don't Stop the Beat
Mobius Band City Vs Country City Vs Country