WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jim Dubinsky /

Time Artist Track Album
The Dustbowl Revival New River Train Carry Me Home
Big Daddy Love Down From the Mountain Let It Grow
Crooked Still Oxford Town/Cumberland Gap Shaken By a Low Sound
Erwynn Marshall & Carl Jones Camp Chase Sweet memories . . . never leave
David Grisman, John Hartford, Mike Seeger Hound Dawg Retro Grass
Jonathan Byrd The Law and the Lonesome The Law and the Lonesome
Ray Wylie Hubbard Mr. Musselwhite's Blues The Ruffian's Misfortune
Grant Dermody Boll Weevil Sun Might Shine on Me
Betty Soo Light in Your Window Across the Boderline: Lie to Me
Kris Delmhorst East of the Mountains Songs for the Hurricane
Anna & Elizabeth Long Black Train Anna & Elizabeth
The Steel Wheels So Lonely Leave Some Things Behind
The McPeak Brothers Ramblin Man Bluegrass at its Peak
The Hellbenders Train on the Island The Hellbenders
Scott Freeman Joyful Moment Howdy Friends and Neighbors
The Hellbenders Train on the Island The Hellbenders
Jayme Stone Shenandoah Jayme Stone's Lomax Project
Trout Steak Revival Wind on the Mountain Brighter Every Day
Spuyten Duyvil Hot Time in the Old Town/Preaching on the Old Campground Social Music Hour Vol 1
April Verch It Don't Do Nothing But Rain The Newpart
Red Molly Dear Someone Light in the Sky
Red Molly Wichita Love and Other Tragedies
Red Molly Do I Ever Cross Your Mind Light in the Sky
Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn Railroad Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn