WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Matthew Danger Sherman /

Time Artist Track Album
Sonny Rollins Why Was I Born Milestone Profiles
Phil Ranelin Escapology Maximus Living a New Day
Beware of Safety The Supposed Common Dogs
Radiohead Motion Picture Soundtrack Kid A
Parliament P. Fuck (Who wants to get funked up?) Mothership Connection
Sound Tribe Sector 9 Inspire Strikes Back Offered Schematics
Four Tet Sleep, Eat Food, Have Visions Everything Ecstatic
Squarepusher The Glass Road Just a Souvenir
Pretty Lights Up and Down I go Filling up the City Skies
Aphex Twin We Are the Music Makers Selected Ambient Works
Slayer Evil Has No Boundaries Show No Mercy
Sepultura Roots Bloody Roots Roots
Job For A Cowboy Reduced to Meer Filth Genesis
Suffocation Abomination Reborn Suffocation
Abysmal Dawn Compulsory Resurrection Programmed to Consume
Beneath the Massacre Lithium Overdose Dystopia
Converge To the Lions No Heroes
Disembowlment The tree of Life ANd Death Transcendence into the Peripheral
Pelican NightEndDay Austrailasia
Sigur Rós Track 8 ()
Califone Horoscopic Amputation Honey Quicksand/Cradlesnakes
Beethoven Symphony Number 4 Anthology of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra