WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Nick Ingvoldstad /

Time Artist Track Album
Parliament Give Up The Funk (Tear the Roof off the Sucker) Mothership Connection
Ikwunga Di Bombs ASAP: Afrobeat Sudan Aid Project
Antibalas Beaten Metal Security
Osibisa Move On Woyaya
Michael Jackson Rock With You Off The Wall
Huun-Huur-Tu Eshten Charlyyry Berge 60 Horses In My Herd
Pink Floyd Fearless Meddle
Chris Rock Champagne Champagne Single
Pharcyde Pharcyde Labcabincalifornia
Kool Keith Rockets on the Battlefield Black Elvis/Lost in Space
Unwound Message Received Repetition
Jesus Lizard Monkey Trick Goat
Fugazi Give Me The Cure 13 Songs
Wham! Club Tropicana Fantastic
Panther Puerto Rican Jukebox 14kt God
Antelope Reflector Reflector
Pixies Alec Eiffel Alec Eiffel
Dianogah Puma Qhnnnl
Other Men Other People Wake Up Swimming
Polvo Enemy Insects Shapes
Young Ginns Waist Basket Kid Young Ginns 7"
American Analog Set New Drifters I., II., III., IV. The Golden Band