Playlist Archive

Matthew Danger Sherman /

Time Artist Track Album
Mogwai My Father My King My Father My King
Flogging Molly The Sun Never Shines on Closed Doors Drunken Lullabies
Jesu Weightless Conqueror
Railroad Earth Mighty River Bird in A House
Consonant 3 am Consonant
Charles Spearin Mr. Gowrie The Happiness Project
Sonny Rollins All the Things You Are All The Things You Are
Spring Heel Jack 100 Years Before Ammassed
Tim Heckler Paragon Point An Imaginary Country
Beware of Safety Nu Metal Dogs
Dillinger Escape Plan Sugar Coated Sour Calculating Infinity
Pig Destroyer Gravedancer Terrifyer
In Flames Bullet Ride Clayman
Obscura Choir of Spirits Cosmogenesis
Slayer Raining Blood Reign in Blood
Swarm of the Lotus Strength of the Inner Eyes When White Becomes Black
Neurosis Sovereign Sovereign
Do Make Say Think Goodbye Enemy Airship Goodbye Enemy Airship The LAndlord is Dead
Phillip Glass Low Low Symphony by Phillip Glass, from the music of David Bowie and Brian Eno