Playlist Archive

Ian McGlumphy /

Time Artist Track Album
Tom Waits Jockey Full Of Bourbon Rain Dogs
Bob Dylan and Johnny Cash Girl from the North Country The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan
Sigur Rós Heysatan Takk
Bon Iver Creature Fear Daytrotter Sessions
Ra Ra Riot Can You Tell The Rhumb Line
She's Spanish, I'm American Car Crash She's Spanish, I'm American
The Smiths Hand in Glove The Smiths
The Last Shadow Puppets My Mistakes Were Made For You The Age of the Understatement
Harlem Shakes Strictly Game Technicolor Health
Joy Division Love Will Tear Us Apart Complete BBC Sessions
Doves 10:03 Kingdom of Rust
Lou Reed Vicious Transformer
Andrew Bird Effigy Noble Beast
Neutral Milk Hotel Engine EP
Frank Black I Burn Today Honeycomb
Pixies Here Comes Your Man Wave of Mutilation
Queens of the Stone Age Song for the Dead Songs for the Deaf
Dan Auerbach The Prowl Keep it Hid
The Black Keys Busted The Big Come Up
Swan Lake Spanish Gold, 2044 Enemy Mine
Wavves Weed Demon Wavvves
Elliott Smith A Fond Farewell From a Basement on a Hill
Nick Drake Time of No Reply Way To Blue
Animal Collective Brother Sport Merriweather Post Pavillion
Bob Dylan It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Bringing It All Back Home
Riceboy Sleeps Happiness Dark Was the Night
Sigur Rós Untitled #1 ()
Kings of Leon King of the Rodeo Aha Shake Heartbreak
Benny Benassi Electro Sixteen Electro Sixteen (Benny Benassi vs. Iggy Pop)
The Whip Muzzle #1 (Bloody Beetroots Remix) X Marks Destination
The Bloody Beetroots Warp 1.9 (feat. Steve Aoki) Warp
Chase and Status Eastern Jam More Than Alot
Grateful Dead Sugar Magnolia Best of...
Distance V Reprecussions