WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jeff and Taylor Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Silversun Pickups There's No Secrets this Year Swoon
Violens Already Over V
Peter Bjorn and John Nothing to Worry About Living Thing
Valina Idiom's Palace A Tempo! A Tempo!
Obits Lilies in the Street I Blame You
The Appleseed Cast The Summer Before Sagamartha
Bang Gang Something Wrong Something Wrong
From Bubblegum To Sky Catherine was my June Nothing Sadder than Lonely Queen
Wolfmother Woman Wolfmother
Anavan The Perfect Sound Cover Story
Fleetwood Mac Go Your Own Way Rumours
Jem 24 Finally Woken
The Kingdom Flying Club Our Poetry Sumatra Fox
Frank Zappa Don't Eat the Yellow Snog '
They Might be Giants Damn Good Times The Spine
Pilotdrift Passenger Seat Water Sphere
Beep Beep Giggle Giggle Business Casual
Wire Lowdown Pink Flag
The White Stripes The Hardest BUtton to Button Elephant
The Clash Complete Control From here to eternity
Evergreen Petting The Beast Evergreen
The Whitsundays lorall The Whitsundays
Piebald King of the Road We Are the Only Friends We Have