WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Guida /

Time Artist Track Album
Impala Nothing More Than Murder Kings of the Strip
Famous Monsters Destroy Puny Earthlings In the NIGHT!!!
Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears Sugarfoot Tell 'Em What Your Name Is!
The Four Tops I Can't Help MYself Where the buffalo Roam
James Brown Chicago gettin' Down to it
Depeche Mode Personal Jesus Violator
Anavan The Perfect Sound Cover Story
Foetus Time Marches On Love
Slayer Evil Has No Boundaries Show No Mercy
Lions Share Judas Must Die Dark Hours
Mantic Ritual One by One Executioner
Dimension Zero Murder-Inn Silent Night Fever
Obscura Infinite Rotation Cosmogenesis
Meshuggah Bleed Obzen
Fear Factory Slave Labor Archetype
Kreator Rippin' Corpse Pleasure to Kill
Whiplash Stirrin' The Cauldron Messages in Blood
Morbid Angel Immortal Rites Altars of Madness
Warbringer Instruments of Torture War Without End
Acid Bath Jezebel When the Kite String Pops
Amon Amarth The Pursuit of Vikings Fate of Norns
Fleshcrawl Into the Depths of No Return Made of Flesh
Darkane Fading Dimenions Layer of Lies
Cannibal Corpse The Discipline of Revenge Kill
Dismember Sickening Art Like an Everflowing Stream
Necrophagist Stabwound Epitaph
Phobia Cruel Cruel
Venomous Concept A Case of the Mondays Poisoned Apple
Skeletonwitch Upon Wings of Black Beyond the Permafrost
Death Zero Tolerance Symbolic
Cancer Back From the Dead Death Shall Rise
Probot Centuries of Sin Probot
Summon Loud as Hell, Fast as Fuck Fallen
Tombs Filled With Secrets Winterhours
A Gruesome Find Blasphemous Bloodstorm The Fire that Burns in Hell
Susperia Chemistry Unlimited
Samael Solar Soul Solar Soul