WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Anh Ngo /

Time Artist Track Album
Whitest Boy Alive Island Rules
The Apples in Stereo Same Old Drag New Magnetic Wonder
Cloud Cult Take Your Medicine The Meaning Of 8
Arcade Fire The Well and the Lighthouse Neon Bible
Q and Not U Wonderful People Power
Modest Mouse Float On Good News For People Who Love Bad News
The Mooney Suzuki Alive & Amplified Alive & Amplified
Panther Decision, Decision 14K Gold
Deerhoof The Galaxist Friend Opportunity
Empire of the Sun Walking on a Dream Empire of the Sun
Silversun Pickups Theres no secrets this year Swoon
New Order Leave Me Alone Power Corruption
The Mountain Goats Autoclave Heretic Pride
Gorillaz El Manana Demon Days
Cake The Distance Fashion Nugget
Chris Joss Magic Teraphonic Overdubs
Justice Waters of Nazareth
Kid606 die soundboy die Die soundboy die
Pet Shop Boys Vulnerable Yes