WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

John Galterio /

Time Artist Track Album
Boards of Canada Dayvan Cowboy The Campfire Headphase
Lemon Jelly The Staunton Lick Lemon Jelly KY
Sebastien Tellier Kilometer Kilometer EP
The Octopus Project Bees Being Strugglin Hello Avalanche
The Beta Band She's The One The Three EP's
Animal Collective #1 Strawberry Jam
Animal Collective winter wonderland Strawberry Jam
My Bloody Valentine loomer Loveless
Radiohead optomistic Kid A
Kinetic Stereokids proper etiquette Kid Moves`
Broadcast Come on Let's go The Noise Made by People
Peaches I Feel Cream I Feel Cream
Underworld cowgirl Cowgirl EP
LCD Soundsystem Watch the Tapes Sound of Silver
Groove Armada Superstylin' Goodbye Country (hello Nightclub)
Mr. Oizo Bruce Willis is Dead Lamb's Anger
Black Dice glazin' repo
Kraftwerk Numbers Computer World
Ear Pwr Beam of Light Super Animal Brothers III
Four Tet Smile Around the Face Everything Ecstatic
Mouse on Mars Saturday Night World Cup Fever IAORA TAHITI
The Books Motherless Bastard Thought For Food
Jim O'Rourke Ghost Ship in a Storm Eureka
Tim Hecker Borderlands An Imaginary Country
Spiritualized Angel Sigh Lazer Guided Melodies
Beck Earthquake Weather Guero
Spoon Take the Fifth Girls Can Tell
Thunderball Pop the trunk thevery corporation mix Pop the trunk EP
of Montreal Requiem for O.M.M.2 The Sunlandic Twins
Talking Heads Cities Fear of Music
Yo La Tengo Mr Tough I am not afraid of you and I will beat your ass
Sonic Youth Hey Joni Daydream Nation