WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Cammie /

Time Artist Track Album
Röyksopp Poor Leno Melody A.M.
The Hombres Calientes A Comer y a Descargar Bill Summers, Irvin Mayfield, and Jason Marsalis
Rachel Portman The Story of Grandmere Chocolate Sounstrack
Clint Mansell The Last Man The Fountain Soundtrack
Valina Idiom's Palace A Tempo! A Tempo!
The Cure Plainsong Marie Antoinette Soundtrack
Mono Lost Snow Walking Cloud and Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered and the Sun Shined
Kings of Leon Taper Jean Girl Aha Shake Heartbreak
Peter Bjorn and John Just The Past Living Thing
Swan Lake Spanish Gold, 2044 Enemy Mine
The Black Keys Your Touch Magic Potion
Depeche Mode Come Back Sounds of the Universe
Crystal Antlers Your Spears Tentacles
Black Lips Big Black Baby Jesus of Today 200
Patrick Watson Down at the Beach Wooden Arms
Suckers It Gets Your Body Movin' Suckers EP
The Breeders Cannonball Cannonball
The Whitest Boy Alive Island Rules
Obits Milk Cow Blues I Blame You
The Black Halos Capt. Moody The Violent Years
Cursive Mama, I'm Swollen What Have I Done?
Mogwai You Don't Know Jesus Rock Action
Hot Hot Heat No, Not Now Make Up the Breakdown
Thom Yorke Harrowdown Hill The Eraser
The Black Keys The Moan The Moan EP
Sigur Rós Von Hvarf / Heim
Ted Leo and the Pharmacists Better Dead Than Lead Shake the Sheets
The Stills Let's Roll Logic Will Break Your Heart
Ratatat Seventeen Years Ratatat
Muse Falling Down Showbiz
The Music The People The Music