WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The McLovin Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Cloud Cult Purpose The Meaning of 8
Violens Already Over V
Kings of Leon King of the Rodeo Aha Shake Heartbreak
The Zombies Care of Cell 44 The Time of the Zombies
The Doves Kingdom of Rust Kingdom of Rust
Doves The Outsiders Kingdom of Rust
Peter Bjorn and John It Don't Move Me Living Thing
Röyksopp She's So Melody A.M.
The Bird and the Bee I'm a Broken Heart The Bird and the Bee
Sun Kil Moon Neverending Math Equation Tiny Cities
of Montreal Heimdalsgate Like A Promethean Curse Hissing Fauna, Are You the Destroyer?
Nite Club Time Fighter My Tronic
The Fiery Furnaces Bitter Tea Bitter Tea
Sigur Rós Gobbledigook Meo suo i eyrum vio spilum endalaust
Suckers Easy Chairs Suckers EP
Yeasayer Sunrise All Hour Cymbals
The Long Lost Amiss The Long Lost
Dan Deacon Paddling Ghost Bromst
Fischerspooner Supply and Demand Entertainment
The Polyphonic Spree Section 12 (Hold Me Now) Together We're Heavy