WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The McLovin Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Kings of Convenience Singing Softly To Me Quiet Is the New Loud
Pinback Tripoli Pinback
Cloud Cult Intro Advice from the Happy HIppopotamus
Iron & Wine Loud as Hope Around the Well
Sun Kil Moon Dramamine Tiny Cities
The Long Lost The Long Lost Regrets Only
Rogue Wave Catform Descended Like Vultures
The Mountain Goats jaipur the coroner's gambit
Dan Deacon Paddling Ghost Bromst
Nite Club National My Tronic
The Flaming Lips Ego Tripping (Ego In Acceleration) Jason Bentey Remix Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell
Suckers Easy Chairs Suckers EP
Wilco Impossible Germany Sky Blue Sky
Violens Already Over V
Black Moth Super Rainbow Twin Of Myself Eating Us
Stereolab Metronomic Underground Emperor Tomato Ketchup
Islands Swans (Life After Death) Return to the Sea