WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Aimee /

Time Artist Track Album
The Fibonaccis Tumor Slow Beautiful Sex
Electric Light Orchestra Ocean Breakup On the Third Day
Electric Light Orchestra Showdown On the Third Day
Fleetwood Mac Never Going Back Again Rumors
Crystal Antlers Time Erased Tentacles
Hula Yesman 1000 Hours
Obits Two Headed Coin I Blame You
Themselves Dont Know The FREEhoudini
The A-Bones The Fez Man WAlks I was a Teenage Mummy
The Appleseed Cast The Summer Before Sagarmatha
Thin Lizzy Bad Reputation BAd Reputation
Archetribe Passages WaterWorks
Talk Talk Such A Shame Such A Shame