WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Esteban Bueno /

Time Artist Track Album
Stereolab Daisy Click Clack Chemical Chords
Peter Bjorn and John Amsterdam Writers Block
Black Moth Super Rainbow Born On A Day The Sun Didn't Rise Eating Us
Silversun Pickups There's No Secrets this Year Swoon
Deerhunter Circulation Rainwater Cassette Exchange
The Ponys She's Broken Celebration Castle
Spoon Anticipation Anticipation - Single
The Unicorns Jellybones Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone?
The Magnetic Fields No One Will Ever Love You 69 Love Songs
Kinetic Stereokids Planes With Teeth Kid Moves
kings of convenience toxic girl quiet is the new loud
The Shins Sea Legs Wincing the Night Away
Beck Missing Guero
The Bird and the Bee Ray Gun Ray Guns Are Not Just The Future
Frank Zappa and the Mothers of Invention Trouble Every Day Freak Out!
TV on the Radio Dirtywhirl Return to Cookie Mountain
Hot Chip Over and OVer (Solid Groove Remix) Over and Over - Single
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Zero (Animal Collective Remix) Zero - Single
Beck Gamma Ray (Jay Reatard Remix) Gamma Ray - Single
Wilco You Never Know Wilco (The Album)
The Sounds Living in America Living in America
The Kills Rodeo Town No Wow
Bob Dylan Desolation Row Highway 61 Revisted
The Afghan Whigs Faded Unbreakable: A Retrospective
The Black Keys Things Ain't Like They Used to Be Attack & Release
David Bowie and Mick Jagger Dancing In the Street (Extended Dance Mix) Dancing In The Street
M. Ward Rave On Hold Time
Doves Jetstream Kingdom of Rust
The Horrors New Ice Age Primary Colours
The Eternals This Here Is Megaside Rawar Style