WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ariel Davisson /

Time Artist Track Album
Gallery It's So Nice to Be With You 22 Explosive Hits
Norah Jones with The Handsome Band Be Here to Love Me Feels Like Home
Rickie Lee Jones Love Is Gonna Bring Us Back Alive Flying Cowboys
The Gypsy Moths Little White Candle the Gypsy Moths
The Gypsy Moths The Funk The Gypsy Moths
Niamh Parsons & the Loose Connections Clohinne Winds Loosen Up
Nomos I Won't Be Afraid Any More I Won't Be Afraid Any More
Wolfstone Brave Foot Soldiers Year of the Dog
Sting Children's Crusade THe Dream of the Blue Turtles
Phoebe Snow Second Childhood Pre-Dawn Imagination
Nomos When You and I Were True Set You Free
Phoebe Snow and Dave Grusin Somewhere Between Old and New York Nightlines
Laura Nyro Monkey Time /Dancing in the Street Gonna Take a Miracle
Alexa Woodward Spoon Speck
Indian Summer Jars Walk Away Similar