Playlist Archive

Marcus Oliver /

Time Artist Track Album
Roxy Music In Every Dream Home a Heartache For Your Pleasure... The Second Roxy Music Album
Fudge Tunnel Sunshine of Your Love Hate Songs in E Minor
Xanopticon Constant Liminal Space
Themselves Long Time Coming The FREEhoudini
Kyuss Thumb/Green Machine Blues For the Red Sun
Swans Another You Holy Money
Coachwhips Prisoner 119/I Don't Need You Double Death
Calla Sanctify Strength In Numbers
Material Metal Test Memory Serves
Angerfist Kidnapped Redneck Pissin Razorbladez
Jessamine From Hereto and now otherwise Jessamine
Restiform Bodies Pick it up, Drop It TV Loves You Back
Gaza Gristle I Don't Care Where I Go When I Die
Art of Noise Instruments of Darkness In Visible Silence
Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Dead Flag Blues F♯ A♯ ∞
Les Dudek City Magic Les Dudek
Dev/Null Symphonies of Suckiness Lazer Thrash
Mastodon The Last Baron Crack The Skye
Traffic Glad John Barleycorn Must Die
Out Hud Dad, There's a Little Phrase Called Too Much Information S.T.R.E.E.T D.A.D
Cymbals Eat Guitars ...And the Hazy Sea Why There Are Mountains
Revolting Cocks We Shall Cleanse the World You Goddamned Son of a Bitch
Felix da Housecat Everyone is Someone in LA Devin Dazzle & the Neon Fever
Kishore Kumar Hum The Toh Thi Doob Soob O Rama 2
Hood The Lost You Outside Closer
Electrelane I Keep Losing Heart Axes
Isis 20 Minutes/ 40 Years Wavering Radiant
Coil The First Five Minutes After Death The Horse Rotorvator
Talk Talk Inheritance Spirit of Eden
Tim Hecker Currents of Electrostasy An Imaginary Country
Iced Earth Something Wicked Pt. 1 Framing Armageddon