WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Drew Reburn /

Time Artist Track Album
Cymbals Eat Guitars ...And the Hazy Sea Why There Are Mountains
Minutemen The Glory of Man Double Nickels on the Dime
Dropkick Murphys Walk Away BLackout
Dirty Projectors Useful Chamber Bitte Orca
Pavement Stop Breathin' Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain
Modest Mouse Guilty Cocker Spaniels No one's first, and you're next
The White Stripes Fell in Love With A Girl White Blood Cells
Sonic Youth Calming the Snake The Eternal
Grizzly Bear While You Wait for the Others Veckatimest
Jimi Hendrix The Wind Cries Mary Are You Experienced
Beck Nicotine and Gravy Midnight Vultures
Animal Collective Street Flash Water Curses
Japandroids I Quit Girls Post Nothing
Black Box Recorder Seasons in the Sun The Worst of Black Box Recorder
The Black Keys When the Lights go out rubber Factory
Passion Pit The Reeling Manners
Future of the Left Yin/Post Yin Travels with Myself and Another
Crystal Castles Crimewave Crystal Castles
Radiohead Subterranean Homesick Alien OK Computer
Wilco Sonny Feeling Wilco (The Album)
Josh Reichman Set at Night Oracle Band
Black Moth Super Rainbow Vietcaterpillar Start a People
Mason Jennings Crown Use Your Voice
Dinosaur Jr Pieces Farm
Thunderheist Nothing Thunderheist
Muse Muscle Museum Muscle Museum
Russian Circles Harper Lewis Station