WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Drew Reburn /

Time Artist Track Album
Sonic Youth Antenna The Eternal
The Velvet Underground I'm Set Free The Velvet Underground
Modest Mouse History Sticks To Your Feet No One's First, and You're Next
Ladytron High Rise Witching Hour
Dead Weather Hang You From The Heavens Horehound
The Replacements Sixteen Blue Let It Be
The Love me Nots Break My Heart In Black & White
Starlight Mints Black Champagne Change Remains
Alkaline Trio Emma Good Mourning
Pixies Hey Doolittle
Discovery So Insane LP
Guided by Voices Watch Me Jumpstart Alien Lanes
Dirty Projectors Temecula Sunrise Bitte Orca
Kaiser Chiefs Oh My God Employment
Sublime Waiting for my Ruca Gold
Future to the Left Arming Eritrea Travels with Myself and Another
Black Moth Super Rainbow Born On A Day The Sun Didn't Rise Eating Us
Boris with Michio Kurihara Sweet No1 Rainbow
Three Green Monkeys Apparently Able Three Green Monkeys
Thelonious Monk Quartet With John Coltrane Sweet and Lovely At Carnegie Hall
YACHT I'm In Love With A Ripper See Mystery Lights
Phoenix Lisztomania Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
Cymbals Eat Guitars Cold Spring Cymbals Eat Guitars
RJP New Joint Revival Attack of the Killer Ringworm
Silversun Pickups Panic Switch Swoon