Playlist Archive

Ian McGlumphy /

Time Artist Track Album
The Decemberists Rake Song The Hazards of Love
Modest Mouse King Rat No One's First, And You're Next
The Dead Weather Treat Me Like Your Mother Horehound
Sonic Youth Poison Arrow The Eternal
Pixies Hey Doolittle
The Stone Roses Waterfall The Stone Roses
The Cars Let's Go Candy-O
The Ramones Pet Sematary Pet Sematary
Cursive Gentleman Caller The Ugly Organ
Jay Reatard I'm Watching You Watch Me Fall
Family Portrait On The Floor On The Floor
Dirty Projectors Stillness Is The Move Bitte Orca
Talking Heads Once in a Lifetime Stop Making Sense
The xx Basic Space Basic Space
Passion Pit Little Secrets Manners
YACHT Psychic City See Mystery Lights
Phoenix 1901 Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
LCD Soundsystem All My Friends Sound of Silver
Volcano Choir Islands, IS Unmap
Felix da Housecat Kickdrum He Was King
Diplo Must Be A Devil Blown Your Head EP
Crystal Castles Untrust Us Crystal Castles
Boyz Noize Oh! (A-trak Remix) oh!
Little Boots Stuck on Repeat (Fake Blood mix) Arecibo EP
Nneka Heartbeat(Chase & Status We Just Bought A Guitar mix) Heartbeat
Kid Sister Pro Nails (Rusko mix) Pro Nails
Kid Cudi Dat New New (VIKING Remix) Dat New New
Nero This Way This Way/Bad Trip
Ooah Heat Up The Night Heat Up The Night
Kid 606 Mr. Wobble's Nightmare Mr. Wobble's Nightmare EP
Joker Psychedelic Runway Do It/Psychedelic Runway
Chase & Status Saxon Against All Odds/Saxon
Strike Anywhere Chorus of One Chorus of One