WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Drew & Geoff /

Time Artist Track Album
TV on the Radio Crying Dear Science
Moby Wait for Me Wait for Me
Moby Division Wait For Me
The Decemberists The Hazards of Love 1 The Hazards of Love
Pixies River Euphrates Sufer Rosa
Firewater Psychopharmacology Psychopharmacology
Sunset Rubdown Silver Moons Dragonslayer
The Replacements Alex Chilton Pleased To Meet Me
Big Star Thank You Friends Third/Sister Lovers
Radiohead 2 + 2 = 5 Hail to the Thief
Modest Mouse History Sticks to Your Feet No One's First and You're Next
Division Day Black Crow Visitation
Deerhunter Circulation Rainwater Casseette Exhange
Grizzly Bear While You Wait for the Others Veckatimest
Flight of the Conchords Bowie Flight of the Conchords
Japandroids I Quit Girls Post-Nothing
Iggy Pop Nightclubbing The Idiot
Dinosaur Jr Sludgefeast You're Living All Over Me
Dirty Projectors Temecula Sunrise Bitte Orca