WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Ballin' the Jack Old Man Blues Jungle
Medeski Martin & Wood Flat Tires Radiolarians II
Kamikaze Ground Crew Habanera 3 Postcards From the Highwire (D
Matthew Shipp Trio Roe Harmonic Disorder
Chris Morrissey Quartet The Skinny Part of Idaho The Morning World
Sex Mob Black and Tan Fantasy Sex Mob meets Medeski - Live in Willisau 2006
Chick Corea & John McLaughlin In A Silent Way, It's About That Time Five Peace Band Live
John Scofield Motherless Child Piety Street
Skerik's Syncopated Taint Septet Philadelphia Skerik's Syncopated Taint
Amanda Monaco 4 Gaza Strip Mall Amanda Monaco 4
Mylab Earthbound Mylab
Ella Fitzgerald So Near and Yet So Far Dream Dancing
Bill Frisell Under a Golden Sky Ghost Town
Quincy Jones & Bill Cosby Hikky-Burr (Featuring Bill Cosby) The original jam sessions 1969
Groundtruther North Pole Latitude
Charlie Hunter Trio Chimp Gut Mistico
Vandermark 5 Morricone (For Sergio Leone) A Discontinuous Line
Ornette Coleman Story Tellers In All Languages
Nomo Nu Tones New Tones
Coltrane, John Theme For Ernie Soultrane