WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jeff Haley /

Time Artist Track Album
Neutral Milk Hotel Everything Is Everything Is
Real Estate Fake Blues Demo
Sprained Ankles New Animals Sprained Ankles
Girls Morning Light Album
Vivian Girls Tension Everything Goes Wrong
El Guincho Palmitos Park Alegranza
Wild Beasts All The King's Men Two Dancers
Wild Nothing Our Composition Book Wild Nothing
The Drums Submarine Summertime! EP
The Love Language Lalita The Love Language
Brilliant Colors Over There 7"
Beat Happening Indian Summer Jamboree
Cake Palm Of Your Hand Pressure Cheif
Jay Reatard My Reality Watch Me Fall
Born Ruffians Baddnkadonkey Red Yellow & Blue
Wild Nothing Reminiscent Mathemagical
Evangelicals Midnight Vignette The Evening Descends
No Age Genie Losing Feeling
Mantles Secret Heart Dont Lie 7"
Dinosaur Jr Little Fury Things Fossils
The Microphones The Moon The Glow Pt 2
The Cure Jumping Someone Elese's Train Boys Dont Cry
Girls SUmmertime Albume
The House Floor Lava Warship