Playlist Archive

Marcus Oliver /

Time Artist Track Album
DJ Shadow Building Steam With a Grain of Salt.... Endtroducing
UNKLE Lonely Soul Psyence Fiction
Cut Chemist & DJ Shadow First Brainfreeze
Slint Don, a Man Spiderland
The Breeders When I was a Painter Pod
Tortoise Alcohall John Mcentire rmx Rhythms, Resolutions, and Clusters
Gastr del Sol The Seasons Reverse Camofleur
Napalm Death Siege of Power Punishment In Capitals
Godflesh Streetcleaner In All Languages
Jesu Stanlow Conqueror
Cloudead Physics of a Unicycle Ten
13 & God Superman on Ice 13 & God
Subtle Nomanisisland For Hero; For Fool
Themselves Long Time Comin's the FreeHoudini
Neurosis In the Eye of Every Storm In the Eye of Every Storm
Neurosis & Jarboe Erase Neurosis & Jarboe
Red Sparowes Buildings Began to Stretch Wide Across the Sky, and the Air Filled with a Reddish Glow At the Soundless Dawn
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Moya Slow Riot for New Zero Kanada
Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra and Tra-la-la Band God Bless Our Dead Marines Horses in the Sky