WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Drew & Geoff /

Time Artist Track Album
Wheat Changes Is White Ink, Black Ink
Daft Punk Digital Love Discovery
Labyrinth Within You Labyrinth Original Soundtrack
Thao with the Get Down Stay Down Fixed It Know Better Learn Faster
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart Falling Over Higher Than The Stars EP
Jupiter One Lights Go Out Sunshower
Elliot Smith Waltz #2 XO
Talking Heads Once In A Lifetime Stop Making Sense
Yppah City Glow They Know What Ghost Know
Animal Collective For Reverend Green Strawberry Jam
MUTEMATH Clipping Armistice
Division Day Surrender Visitation
Boys Noize Nott Power
Felix Da Housecat La Ravers He Was King
Built To Spill Good Ol' Boredom There Is No Enemy
Fugazi Suggestion 13 Songs
Shudder to Think Hit Liquor Live From Home
Manic Street Preachers Virginia State Epileptic Colony Journal For Plague Lovers
Husker Du Celebrated Summer New Day Rising