Playlist Archive

Ariel Davisson /

Time Artist Track Album
Lamb Heaven Six Feet Under
Michael Convertino Theme from Children of a Lesser God Soundtrack to Children of a LesserGod
Loreena McKennitt Prospero's Speech The Mask and Mirror
Michna Skunk Walk Magic Monday
Iona Divine Presence Journey Into the Morn
Clannad Tower Hill Magical Ring
Michelle Tumes Deep Love Center of My Universe
Eva Cassidy Imagine Imagine
Cara Dillon The Hill of Thieves Hill of Thieves
Celtic Woman Siuil A Run (Walk My Love) Celtic Woman
Clannad Banba Oir Banba
Mark Isham Pittsburg, 1901 Theme from Mrs. Soffel
Cara Dillon The Parting Glass Hill of Thieves
Iona Everything Changes Journey Into the Morn
Yasmin Levy Per la Mia Mano Suave
Celtic Woman Nella Fantasia Celtic Woman
Mannheim Steamroller The Colours of the Rainbow Fresh Aire 7
Yo-Yo Ma Appalachia Waltz The Company
Basil Poledouris The Suite For Love of the Game
Michael Convertino Amelia and the King of Plants Bed of Roses
Robert Downey, Jr. River A Very Alley Christmas
Gordon Lightfoot Beautiful Complete Greatest Hits
Shannon Stephens The Most Delicious Hours The Breadwinner
Bethany Dick You Find Me This Beautiful Life
Michelle Tumes Chant Center of My Universe
Chuck Mangione Feels So Good Feels So Good
One eskimO Amazing One eskimO