WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Chris Morrissey Quartet The Skinny Part of Idaho The Morning World
Sex Mob Black and Tan Fantasy Sex Mob meets Medeski - Live in Willisau 2006
Chick Corea & John McLaughlin In A Silent Way, It's About That Time Five Peace Band Live
John Scofield Motherless Child Piety Street
Skerik's Syncopated Taint Septet Philadelphia Skerik's Syncopated Taint
Amanda Monaco 4 Gaza Strip Mall Amanda Monaco 4
Mylab Earthbound Mylab
Ella Fitzgerald So Near and Yet So Far Dream Dancing
Bill Frisell Under a Golden Sky Ghost Town
Quincy Jones & Bill Cosby Hikky-Burr (Featuring Bill Cosby) The original jam sessions 1969
Groundtruther North Pole Latitude
Charlie Hunter Trio Chimp Gut Mistico
Vandermark 5 Morricone (For Sergio Leone) A Discontinuous Line
Ornette Coleman Story Tellers In All Languages
Nomo Nu Tones New Tones