WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Anh Ngo /

Time Artist Track Album
Justice One Minute to Midnight
Boys Noize Nott Power
David Guetta I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix Edit) One Love
Felix Da House Cat We He Was King
Anavan Perfect Sound Cover Story
YACHT Summer Song See Mystery Lights
La Roux Fascination La Roux
Kinky Fuego en la Fabrica Barracuda
Jack Penate Be the One Everything is New
Hot Chip Over and Over The Warning
Mylo In My Arms Destroy Rock & Roll
Ladytron Destroy Everything You Touch Witching Hour
Sisy Wish Dependence Beauties Never Die
Cut Copy saturdays bright like neon love
Discovery Swing Tree LP
Passion Pit Seaweed Song Manners
Cut Copy Going Nowhere Bright Like Neon Love
Late of the Pier Broken Fantasy Black Channel
Yeasayer Sunrise All Hour Cymbals
karen o and the kids building all is love Where the Wild Things Are Motion Picture Soundtrack
TV on the Radio Wolf Like Me Return to Cookie Mountain
The Drums Let's Go Surfing Summertime