WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Anh Ngo /

Time Artist Track Album
of Montreal Disconnect the Dots Satanic Panic in the Attic
Wheat Living 2 Die Vs. Dying 2 Live White Ink Black Ink
Monsters of Folk Whole Lotta Losin' Monsters of Folk
We Are the Willows A Collection of Sounds A Collection of Sounds and Something Like the Plague
The xx Shelter XX
The Bird & The Bee Meteor Ray Guns Are Not Just the Future
Sissy Wish Milk Beauties Never Die
Jogger Napping Captain This Great Pressure
The Drums Let's Go Surfing Summertime
The Beach Boys Catch a Wave Surfer Girl
Sondre Lerche Stupid Memory Two Way Monologue
Yim Yams Long Long Long Tribute To
Andrew Bird Tenuousness Noble Beast
Fleet Foxes Sun It Rises Fleet Foxes
Caribou After Hours Andorra