WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

AC /

Time Artist Track Album
Wheat Changes Is White Ink, Black Ink
Animal Collective Fireworks Strawberry Jam
Maserati Monoliths Passages
The Apples in Stereo 7 Stars New Magnetic Wonder
Peter Bjorn & John Stay This Way Living Things
Volcano Choir Sleepymounth Unmap
Karen O and the Kids Heads Up Where the Wild Things Are Motion Picture Soundtrack
Joanna Newsom Inflammatory Writ Milk Eyed Mender
The New Pornographers Jessica Numbers Twin Cinema
deVries Girl in the Fur-Skin Rug Death to God
Neutral Milk Hotel The King Of Carrot Flowers Pr. One, Two & Three In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
We Are the Willows A Funeral Dressed as a Birthday A Collection of Sounds and Something Like the Plague
The xx VCR XX
Brendan Canning Chameleon Something for All of Us...
The Hidden Cameras Underage Origin: Orphan
Jeff Buckley Last Goodbye Mystery White Boy (Live '95-96)
Radiohead Morning Bell Kid A
Neon Indian Psychic Chasms Psychic Chasms
Maps Let Go of the Fear Turning the Mind
Bang Bang Eche Fist Full of Dollars Sonic Death Cuntttt
Wild Beasts This is our lot Two Dancers
Birds & Batteries The Villain Up to No Good
Matias Aguayo Rollerskate Ay Ay Ay
Boys Noize Heat Attack Power