WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Keith Manville /

Time Artist Track Album
Njiqahdda Ingratuu Maate Lagentii Yrg Alms
General Surgery Ominous Lamentation Necrology
Celtic Frost Progeny Monotheist
Crowbar Embracing Emptiness Time Heals Nothing
Doom Syndicate Merciless Infinity Out With The New In With The Old
Type O Negative Christian Woman The Least Worst Of
Thou Shalt Suffer Painful Void of Time Into the Woods of Belial
Gorguts Rottenanatomy Considered Dead
Salome The Vivification of Ker Salome
Salome White Tides Salome
Salome Black Tides Salome
Salome Onward Destroyer Salome
Nile Those Whome the Gods Detest Those Whom The Gods Detest
Thou Shalt Suffer I Seek The Path of Obscurity Into the Woods of Belial
Dismember Patrol 17 Hate Campaign
Deicide Homage for Satan The Stench of Redemption
Epoch of Twilight Silver Mistress What Will Be Has Been
Prong Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck Cleansing
Dethklok Hatredcopter The Dethalbum
Throb of Offal Pus Stew With Pickled Fetus Obsceno/Throb of Offal Split
The Chasm Procession to the Infraworld Conjuration of the Spectral Empire
Unleashed Shadows in the Deep Shadows in the Deep
Exhumed From Limb to Limb Gore Metal
Dying Fetus Pissing In the Mainstream Destroy The Opposition
Abysmal Dawn Walk the Path of Fire Programmed to Consume
Darkthrone Rust Hate Them
Njiqahdda Yrg Alms Yrg Alms