WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Josh /

Time Artist Track Album
Lambchop Up With People Nixon
Neko Case Stinging Velvet Blacklisted
Devendra Banhart Rats What Will We Be
Sufjan Stevens Casimir Pulaski Day Illinois
The Jayhawks I'd Run Away Tomorrow The Green Grass
Wilco When You Wake Up Feeling Old Summerteeth
Supergrass Seen The Light Supergrass is 10
Jack White Take Me With You When You Go Blunderbuss
Sleater Kinney Surface Envy No Cities To Love
Broken Social Scene 7/4 (Shoreline) Broken Social Scene
Echo and the Bunnymen Lips Like Sugar Echo and the Bunnymen
Deerhunter Nothing Ever Happened Microcastle
Sinead O'Connor Mandinka The Lion and the Cobra
Lower Dens To Die in L.A. Escape From Evil
Ariel Pink Put Your Number In My Phone pom pom
Eagles of Death Metal Heart On Heart On
Smashing Pumpkins I am one gish
Fugazi Waiting Room 13 Songs
Rites Of Spring Theme Rites Of Spring
Minor Threat 12xu Minor Threat: Complete Discography
Fugazi Brendan #1 13 Songs
Tokyo Police Club Breakneck Speed Champ
Tobias Jesso Jr Hollywood Goon
Girls Oh So Protective One Broken Dreams Club
The Shins Phantom Limb Wincing the Night Away