WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Alex Simon /

Time Artist Track Album
Nels Cline Singers Caved-In Heart Blues Draw Breath
Medeski Martin & Wood Muchas Gracias Radiolarians I
Ergo Little Shadow Multitude, Solitude
Mahavishnu Orchestra Miles Beyond (Miles Davis) Birds of Fire
Zevious The Children and the Rats After the Air Raid
Jim Black and Alas No Axis Cheepa vs. Cheep Splay
Sun Ra and his Arkestra Horoscope Jazz in Silhouette
Mark O'Connor Swingin' On the 'Ville Hot Swing
Count Basie Orchestra Rompin' and Rollin' Swing Shift
Wadada Leo Smith Organic Spiritual Dimensions
Moondog Lament 1 'Bird's Lament' The Viking of the Sixth Avenue
Gerry Hemingway Going Down Songs
Pachora Drifting Astereotypical
John Wolf Brennan Ever For Never The Speed of Dark
Matthew Shipp Patmos One
Golden Arm Trio Dsch The Tick Tock Club
Alex Cline/Jeff Gauthier/G.E. Stinson Oceans Once Deserts The Other Shore
Jeff Gauthier Goatette Water Torture One and the Same
The Ganelin Trio Second Encore Con Affetto