WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Stacey Weinstock /

Time Artist Track Album
DIsney A Whole New World Aladdin Soundtrack
Randy Newman Uncle Bob's Midnight Blues 12 Songs
Joanna Newsom The Book of Right On Milk Eyed Mender
The Shins New Slang Oh, Inverted World
Interpol The New Turn on the Bright Lights
Death Cab for Cutie The New Year Transatlanticism
Vampire Weekend One (Blake's Got A New Face) Vampire Weekend
R.E.M. New Test Leper Live at the Olympia
New Order Age of Consent 20 Years of New Order
Justice Newjack Justice
Surfer Blood Harmonix Astro Coast
Spoon Trouble Come Running Transference
The New Pornographers Twin Cinemas Twin Cinemas
Supergrass Alright Supergrass is 10: The Best of 94-04
Digitalism pog idealism
Phoenix Lisztomania Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
Stereolab Escape Pod Oscillions in the Anti-Sun
Hot Chip Over and Over The Warning
Jamiroquai Traveling Without Moving Traveling Without Moving
Ghostland Observatory Dancing on my Grave Robotique Majestique
Daft Punk Aerodynamic Discovery