WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jconn /

Time Artist Track Album
Justice We Are Your Friends We Are Your Friends EP
SebAstian Ross Ross Ross Ross Ross Ross EP
Krazy Baldhead Sweet Night The B-Suite
Breakbot Iron Zombie Single
Spoon who makes your money transference
of Montreal Brush Brush Brush Yo Gabba Gabba!
Yo Gabba Gabba! Nice & Easy Yo Gabba Gabba!
The Little Ones Hey, Won't Somebody Come and Play Yo Gabba Gabba!
Surfer Blood Harmonix Astro Coast
Owen Pallett The Great Elsewhere Final Fantasy Heartland CD
Atlas Sound Walkabout (f/Noah Lennox) Logos
Fuck Buttons Phantom Limb Tarot Sport