WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ed Lupien /

Time Artist Track Album
Fan Death Reunited A Coin for the Well
Fever Ray Seven Fever Ray
Andy Caldwell Obsession Obsession
Massive Attack Satuday Come Slow Heligoland
Little Boots Catch 22 Hands
Radio Slave DDB Fabric 48
Flying Lotus Tea Leaf Dancers Reset EP
Everything but the Girl Missing Amplified Heart
Boys Noize Nott Power
Rival Consoles Agenda IO
Class Actress Journal of Ardency Journal of Ardency
Air Heaven's Light Love 2
La Roux Reflections are Protection La Roux
Tiesto Louden Than Boom Kaleidoscope
Etienne Jaumet Mental Vortex Night Music
Bat for Lashes Sleep Alone Two Suns
Simian Mobile Disco I Believe Attack Sustain Decay Release
Bassnectar Window Seat Cozza Frenzy