WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian McGlumphy /

Time Artist Track Album
Explosions in the Sky It's Natural to Be Afraid All of A Sudden I Miss Everyone
The Album Leaf Blank Pages A Chorus of Storytellers
Leonard Cohen Chelsea Hotel #2 The Essential
Iron & Wine Sodom, South Georgia Our Endless Numbered Days
Built to Spill Hindsight There is no enemy
Pavement Major Leagues Major Leagues
Interpol Slow Hands Antics
Joy Division Transmission The Complete BBC Recordings
My Morning Jacket One Big Holiday Okonokos
The Black Keys Yearnin' The Big Come Up
Neutral Milk Hotel Holland, 1945 In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
Broken Social Scene Pacific Theme You Forgot It In People
The Appleseed Cast February Peregrine
Bon Iver Re: Stacks For Emma, Forever Ago
Jose Gonzalez Heartbeats Veneer
The Knife Heartbeats Deep Cuts
Crystal Castles Crimewave Crystal Castles
Daft Punk Robot Rock Human After All
Fuck Buttons Surf Solar Tarot Sport
Little Boots Stuck on Repeat (Fake Blood Remix) Arecibo EP
Chromeo 100% (Treasure Fingers Remix) 100%
Joy Orbison The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Fall The Shrew
Nero Act Like You Know Act Like You Know
Doctor P Gargoyle Gargoyle
Caspa Ready Eddy Ready Eddy
Emalkay Critical Hit Critical Hit
Subscape Chomp Stomp DUBTHIEFS002
The Others Quantum Leap Quantum Leap
Numbernin6 Not This Time Not This Time
Matt U Can't Wake Up BOKA023
Magnetic Man Eclipse The Cyberman EP
DJ Primecuts Warning (Eddie K Remix) DSR020
Adam Freeland Do You (Joker Remix) Do You
Instra:mental No Future (Skreamix) NONPLUS004
X & Hell Jump The Gun (Jakwob Remix) Jump The Gun